Site Map      Intranet
Cardiac Process Team

The Cardiac Process Committee has stewardship for the process used by the EMS system and hospital interface to care for cardiac emergencies, to include patients with acute coronary syndrome, STEMI, and cardiac arrest.

The Cardiac Process Committee members are:

  • Mic Gunderson, Executive Director, KCEMS (Chair)
  • Denise Busman (Spectrum Health)
  • Amy Calvert (Saint Mary's Hospital)
  • Marilyn De Vries (Metro Hospital)
  • Jill Doyle (Saint Mary's Hospital)
  • Patrick Lickiss (AMR)
  • Chuck Pleune (Rockford Ambulance)
  • Tony Sorenson (Life EMS)
  • Allison Zeerip (Saint Mary's Hospital)

Alphabetical Site Map